We found 0 results. View results

Brand New Home! Large Outside Treed Lot!

$ 138,900
21765 Viking Blvd. NE ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 17, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Move right in! This 28×52 3 bedroom 2 bathroom Dutch manufactured home has a large open floor plan, tall flat ceilings, beautiful white trim package, upgraded appliances, crossbar windows, and white paneled doors. The eat in kitchen is loaded with stainless steel appliances, a large island / breakfast bar with extra storage and overhead stem lighting, and a window over the sink. There’s a separate dining area also! The primary bedroom is spacious, has a walk in closet, and an attached bathroom. There’s recessed lighting, blinds, a linen closet, and central air. Outside has wood steps and a private driveway.

 

The lot rent in Linwood Terrace is $410 per month.

Call 952-873-0966 to see!

*** We have access to financing! ***

 

Address: 21765 Viking Blvd. NE
City:
State/County:
Zip: 55092
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24051
Price: $ 138,900
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2023
Roofing: Shingles
Heating
Gas
Other Features
Built-Ins
Central Air
Eat in Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Laundry Room
New Roof
Stainless Steel Appliances
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Dona Kisor