We found 0 results. View results

121 Lilac Ave. Annandale, MN 55302

$ 164,900
121 Lilac Ave., ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 17, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

JUST ARRIVED! NEW MODERN HOME WITH LOADS OF UPGRADES!  12 MONTHS FREE RENT!

NEW HOME AVAILABLE SOON! LOCAL FAMILY OWNED COMMUNITY! The Washington home is a most requested manufactured floor plan offered by Schult Homes Redwood Falls, MN. Wide open floor plan offers plenty of room to entertain family and friends. This home also offers a large solid surface kitchen island, walk in pantry and a luxurious master suite.

2022 Schult Washington 28’x56′

LOT RENT: $275 starting July 1st.

Call 952-873-0966 option 0 to see the home

***WE HAVE ACCESS TO FINANCING!***

 

Address: 121 Lilac Ave.
City:
Area:
Zip: 55302
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19603
Price: $ 164,900
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2022
Other Features
Central Air
Deck
Office
Storage Shed
Walk In Closet
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Dona Kisor